In this post, we will examine sound bites from the media when they were covering both Presidential candidates over the past few days.

 

OVERHEARD SOUND BITES FROM THE MEDIA WHILE REPORTING ON BARACK OBAMA…
 
 

 

 

 

“OH MY GOD!!! HE JUST WALKED ON WATER!!!!!

“Did you see that? No way. The camera just caught a… yep. I just checked it. There’s this slight halo around his head.”

“HOLY COW IN A U2 VIDEO!!! DID YOU JUST SEE WHAT I SAW?? OBAMA JUST TOOK DOWN ALL COMMUNISM WITH A 5 MINUTE SPEECH!!!”

“I just got lost in his eyes…”

“I want to have his children.”

“MAN ALIVE!! HOLY SPOON RUNNING AWAY WITH A SHOVEL!!! HE JUST FOUGHT OFF 156 NINJAS BY HIMSELF USING JUST A SOFT SHELLED TACO WITH SOUR CREAM!!! HE IS THE REASON I’M LIVING!!!”

 *The quotes in all caps have more meaning if you yell them while reading*

 

OVERHEARD SOUND BITES FROM THE MEDIA WHILE REPORTING ON JOHN MCCAIN…
 
 

 

 

“So Senator McCain, we’ve heard your statement on…Senator McCain?  Great.. he fell asleep again.”

 

 

If you enjoyed this post, then please do the entire free world a favor and go and vote for it on http://humor-blogs.com/, or by clicking on the link for the humor-blog site which is listed in my blogroll.  By doing so, not only do you save a nation, but you save me from another night of crying myself to sleep while sobbing about how alone I am.

